Select Page

The Halloween Collection

The Halloween Collection

The Halloween Collection

by Indie Book Eclective

The Halloween Collection showcases spooky reads from nine very different authors. Whether you enjoy light or dark paranormal, YA or adult-themed genres, there’s bound to be a story to suit your tastes. The ninth story in the book is Rhyn Trilogy: Origins, by Lizzy Ford: Gabriel’s fate as an assassin seems set until he meets a courageous half-demon child named Rhyn, whose plight rekindles the humanity he thought he’d lost.

Click on the link below to start downloading this free ebook:-
The Halloween Collection – 83 pages, 395 KB (PDF, TXT, HTML, EPUB, MOBI, EPUB, LRF, DOC)

Items posted here are free at the time of posting. If you find they are no longer free, kindly notify us immediately through our contact form.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

four × 4 =