Select Page

The Earthbound Series

The Earthbound Series

The EARTHBOUND Series is a set of five original, character-driven novels in a science fiction setting. They feature an ordinary hero with everyday problems: He has a boss, a job that’s a grind, a wife who doesn’t understand him (but wants him home for dinner) and a high-maintenance girlfriend on the side. He just happens to hail from another world…


Nykkyo Kyhana dreamed of a blue world. It was the same as he had dreamt for the past ten nights: The flash of a warp jump and he found himself looking down at a blue orb flecked with white and seemingly small enough to hold in the palm of his hand. He began to fall, accelerating toward the planet — a lone, naked figure falling through the void. The sapphire sphere grew to overwhelming size as he fell, expanding to fill his field of vision…

He woke with a start, breathless and his heart racing. Beside him lay his wife Senta, her face turned from him and hidden by unruly locks of red hair. A shaft of golden morning sunlight streamed through the archway leading to the balcony.

The Earthbound Series

by D M Arnold (All formats) – 5 Volumes

The Earthbound Series by D M Arnold

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest posts and news.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This