Select Page

Precinct 20: Dead Strange

Precinct 20: Dead Strange

Precinct 20: Dead Strange

by A.R.Yngve

All murders in Precinct 20 are strange. It’s as if the area exists on top of a crack in reality, where the uncanny seeps out… and people fall in.

In this slowly decaying, unsettling place, nicknamed ‘the place where careers go to die,’ Innis Garris is the one detective on the Homicide squad who is determined to solve any murder mystery… no matter how impossible or insane.

Click on the link below to start downloading this free ebook:-
Precinct 20: Dead Strange – 12 Chapters (eSerial / Webnovel – HTML) – Ongoing

Items posted here are free at the time of posting. If you find they are no longer free, kindly notify us immediately through our contact form.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

19 + 19 =