Select Page

Landfall: The Series

Landfall: The Series

Landfall: The Series by Alison James

Landfall: The Series

by Alison James

LANDFALL: The Calm At The Eye – Captain Sir Edward Pelham, as emotionally guarded as he is professionally successful, finds himself briefly ashore in Gibraltar. The futures of a number of people are changed forever in the instant when a small girl collides with him full-tilt in a rainstorm.

LANDFALL: Fortune’s Wheel – Following the resounding British Naval victory at the Battle of Trafalgar, the Pelhams return home from Gibraltar to England. As the Pelham family grows, we share moments of terrible action and others of domestic intimacy, the two worlds Edward Pelham forever moves between.

Click on the link below to read this free ebook online:-
Landfall: The Series – 9 Parts (eSerial / Webnovel – HTML)

Items posted here are free at the time of posting. If you find they are no longer free, kindly notify us immediately through our contact form.