Select Page

Bregdan Chronicles # 1 – Storm Clouds Rolling In

Bregdan Chronicles # 1 – Storm Clouds Rolling In

Bregdan Chronicles # 1 - Storm Clouds Rolling In

Bregdan Chronicles # 1 – Storm Clouds Rolling In
by Ginny Dye

Carrie Cromwell comes of age as the dark clouds of the Civil War swallow the country. Born with a fiery spirit and a strong mind, she finds herself struggling between the common wisdom of the South and the truth she has discovered.The activities of the Underground Railroad and her close friendships with the Cromwell Plantation slaves create difficult choices. But when her decisions put her at odds with her heritage and challenge her dreams, will she be able to give up all that is precious to her?Storm Clouds Rolling In is the first book in the sweeping Bregdan Chronicles saga. As of Sept. 2010 there are 4 books, but many more are coming. They are all available in either print or E-book format.Thousands of people have become fans of the Bregdan Chronicles. Read Storm Clouds Rolling In to discover why they are being pulled into this riveting saga!

Click on the link below to start downloading this free ebook:-
Bregdan Chronicles # 1 – Storm Clouds Rolling In – 500 pages, 2.03 MB (Pdf)

Items posted here are free at the time of posting. If you find they are no longer free, kindly notify us immediately through our contact form.

About The Author


My name is John Eye and I’m obssessed with ebooks, loves to procrastinate, a bookworm and one that loves to share with the world what free ebooks have to offer.


  1. Sunfleur

    I am enjoying this book.

  2. Sue

    This is a brilliant book. Well written & once you get into it you can’t put it down. Trying to find the other 3 books in this series.

  3. Becky

    Loved the 1st book and trying to find the second one, found it but can’t seem to open to download to read. Any help would be great.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *